Please visit the Sessions page for more information on each demo session

Each demo/tutorial session is scheduled in a 2x90 minute or 3x60 minute block. You will only need to register in one of these sessions on the day

No registration is required for support sessions, unless specified (usually when in high demand during assessment periods). Registration for unit-specific tutorials will be through your iLearn page, if required

DIGILAB SCHEDULE FOR SESSION 2, 2022

Last updated: 30 September 2022

Date Time Workshop Lead Registration
Week 9 - Podcasting Support
Mon 3 Oct Labour Day
Tue 4 Oct 9am - 12pm Demo: Audition Benedict More Info
Wed 5 Oct 10am - 1pm Audition Support Nathaniel
Thu 6 Oct 2pm - 5pm Audition Support Crystal
Fri 7 Oct 11am - 5pm General Support Nathaniel & Amy
Week 10 - Videos & Portraits
Mon 10 Oct 10am - 1pm Demo: Premiere Pro Crystal More Info
Tue 11 Oct 1pm - 4pm Demo: Premiere Pro Crystal More Info
Wed 12 Oct 10am - 1pm Demo: Photoshop & Lightroom (Portraits) Nathaniel More Info
Thu 13 Oct
Fri 14 Oct 10am - 1pm Demo: Photoshop & Lightroom (Portraits) Nathaniel More Info
Fri 14 Oct 1pm - 4pm General Support Benedict
Week 11 - Graphic Design
Mon 17 Oct
Tue 18 Oct 9am - 12pm Demo: Photoshop & Lightroom (Graphics) Benedict More Info
Wed 19 Oct 11am - 5pm General Support Benedict & Amy
Thu 20 Oct 9am - 12pm Demo: Photoshop & Lightroom (Graphics) Benedict More Info
Fri 21 Oct 2pm - 5pm Poster Support Amy
Week 12 - Posters & Infographics
Mon 24 Oct
Tue 25 Oct
Wed 26 Oct 10am - 4pm Poster Support Nathaniel & Amy
Thu 27 Oct
Fri 28 Oct 11am - 5pm Poster Support Nathaniel & Amy
Week 13 - Posters & Infographics
Mon 31 Oct 9am - 12pm General Support Benedict
Tue 1 Nov
Wed 2 Nov 1pm - 4pm Poster Support Amy
Thu 3 Nov
Fri 4 Nov 11am - 2pm Poster Support Nathaniel